Connect with us
A&S Federal Credit Union

Hopewell Track and Field

16 Hopewell Athletes Competing in the WPIAL Track and Field Championships Today!



It’s Championship Day for 15 athletes from the Hopewell Track and Field team.

Hopewell’s Tyler Lewis, Matthias Goth, Nico Flitcraft, Zach Landry, Trevor Neal, Antony Flitcraft, Zack Kovell, Josh Brunton, Nick Adams, Emma Palmieri, Maya Richburg, Avery Boyd, Nevaeh Persi-Jones, Connor Progar and Emily Bauknight.

Senior Jacob Brunton, Julian Baldwin, Ella Morelli and Charlie Houston are also making the trip to the WPIAL Championships.

This morning at 7:30 AM, the bus of Hopewell athletes took off for Slippery Rock University for the championships.

Before they left, Hopewell Sports Nation had a chance to talk with Hopewell Track and Field Head Coach Jeff Brunton.

Advertisement Shulligan's
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

HSN Merch Store!
Order dates: 5/15-5/28, 5/30-6/12, 6/13-6/27
Delivery dates: 6/11, 6/26, 7/11
Support us!

Stay Up to Date on Hopewell Sports

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Our Sponsors!

Martin Lawn Services
Rob Matzie
Thoro Cleaning
Frank Walker Law
Bruster's Real Ice Cream

Copyright © 2023 Hopewell Sports Nation